Accès membre Menu
Devenir membre

Secrétariat permanent

Pierre-Alain

Pierre-Alain Berret
Directeur

paberret@ccij.ch

 

Manu

Manuela Stalder
Secrétaire

mstalder@ccij.ch

No%C3%A9mie%202020%20v3

Noémie Milan

Secrétaire comptable

nmilan@ccij.ch

Line

Line Brahier

Secrétaire

lbrahier@ccij.ch

 

Sultan Balcin
Secrétaire

sbalcin@ccij.ch

 Arben

Arben Pjetraj
Stagiaire

stagiaire@ccij.ch